Questions about PhotoVaultOne? Find answers here.
Our evaluation plan (3 months) is free in the usual sense of the term, meaning no payment method or commitment is required during evaluation. You will have access to all features and capabilities of our service during your evaluation period, and can store up-to 100GB of content.
You are free to cancel or delete your evaluation subscription at any time. If you do not provide a valid payment method before the end of the evaluation period, your subscription will be automatically deleted.
We may from time to time offer additional perks, such as an extended evaluation period, if you do provide your payment method up front. Even in such a case, no charges will be made until your evaluation period is over, and you can cancel or delete the service without penalty, if you do so before end of evaluation term.
Yes. You can use our Payment Portal to switch between different plans. Payment Portal is accessible to registered and logged in users.
When you upgrade your plan in the middle of a term, you will be charged prorated amounts for both the time spent on the previous and the time remaining on the new plan. This means that you will be credited for the unused portion of your current plan, and pay according the the new plan rate for the remainder of your ongoing term.
When you upgrade from the evaluation plan to a paid plan, the evaluation plan ends immediately. If you plan to keep the standard 100GB plan after your evaluation term, simply make sure your payment method is added in the Payment Portal, and the switch will happen automatically at the end of the evaluation plan term.
You will be able to downgrade your subscription effective from the next renewal date. You will only be able to downgrade, if your storage quota usage allows for it.